info@rejoiceschool.com | (918) 516-0050

Administration and Staff

Administration

Superintendent, Dr. Craig Shaw
drshaw@rejoiceschool.com
 918.516.0050

Assistant Superintendent and
Middle and High School Principal, Lisa Zingerman
lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Chief Financial Officer, Tani Shern
tshern@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Middle & High School Assistant Principal and Athletic Director,

Brent Marley
bmarley@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Elementary Principal, Rita Woolf
rwoolf@rejoiceschool.com
918.272.7235

Preschool Director, Brenda Shade
bshade@rejoiceschool.com
918.272.7235

District Registrar, Heather Koerner
hkoerner@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0048

Learning Support Services Director, Bryan Easley
beasley@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0048

Director of Development, Mickey Michalec
mmichalec@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Director of Operations, Rick Neumann
mmichalec@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Staff

High School Campus

Diane Bell, Financial Assistant
Box Tops Coordinator
dbell@rejoiceschool.com

Steve Blesch, Maintenance
sblesch@rejoiceschool.com

Zac Briscoe, Assistant Athletic Director
zbriscoe@rejoiceschool.com

Lori Callery, Assistant Registrar
lcallery@rejoiceschool.com

Larry Campbell, Custodian
lcampbell@rejoiceschool.com

Dalene Colpitt, Administrative Assistant
dcolpitt@rejoiceschool.com

Raina Foote, High School Campus Guidance Counselor
rfoote@rejoiceschool.com

Pat Golightly, Spiritual Life Director
pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Elicia Hill, High School Campus Nurse
ehill@rejoiceschool.com

Greg Kopp, I.T. Desktop Support
gkopp@rejoiceschool.com

Jessica Michalec, Financial Assistant
jmichalec@rejoiceschool.com

Terry Miser, Security Director
tmiser@rejoiceschool.com

Trisha Moore, High School Campus Receptionist
tmoore@rejoiceschool.com

Lisa Speer, Assistant to the Superintendent
lspeer@rejoiceschool.com

David Theriot, I.T. Director
dtheriot@rejoiceschool.com

Jessica Wainscott, Communications Director
jwainscott@rejoiceschool.com

Elementary Campus

Ginger Cantrell, Elementary Campus Nurse
gcantrell@rejoiceschool.com

John Copeland, Security
jcopeland@rejoiceschool.com

Ray Ferguson, Custodian
rferguson@rejoiceschool.com

Mark Frazier, Maintenance
mfrazier@rejoiceschool.com

Renee Lankford, Elementary Campus Receptionist
rlankford@rejoiceschool.com

Marsha Machan, Extended Care Director
Purchasing Director
Summer Camp Director
mmachan@rejoiceschool.com

Kelli Owens, Elementary Campus Enrichment Specialist
kowens@rejoiceschool.com

Sheli Palmer, ACSI Events Coordinator
Parent-Teacher Fellowship
spalmer@rejoiceschool.com

Casey Willis, Elementary Athletic Director
Varsity Baseball Coach
cwillis@rejoiceschool.com

Crystal Zadora, Elementary Campus Guidance Counselor
czadora@rejoiceschool.com