info@rejoiceschool.com | (918) 516-0050
info@rejoiceschool.com | (918) 516-0050

Administration and Staff

Administration

Joel Pepin

Superintendent

jpepin@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Lisa Zingerman

Middle and High School Principal

Assistant Superintendent

lzingerman@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Dr. Craig Rose

Middle/High School Assistant Principal

crose@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Brent Marley

Athletic Director

bmarley@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Rita Woolf

Elementary Principal

rwoolf@rejoiceschool.com
918.272.7235

Kelli Owens

Elementary Assistant Principal

kowens@rejoiceschool.com
918.272.7235

Brenda Shade

Preschool Director

bshade@rejoiceschool.com
918.272.7235

Heather Koerner

District Registrar

hkoerner@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0048

Mickey Michalec

Director of Development

mmichalec@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Terry Miser 

Director of Operations

tmiser@rejoiceschool.com
918.516.0050

Staff

High School Campus

Steve Blesch, Maintenance
sblesch@rejoiceschool.com

Zac Briscoe, Assistant Athletic Director
zbriscoe@rejoiceschool.com

Lori Callery, Assistant Registrar
lcallery@rejoiceschool.com

Larry Campbell, Custodian
lcampbell@rejoiceschool.com

Dalene Colpitt, Administrative Assistant
dcolpitt@rejoiceschool.com

Raina Foote, High School Campus Guidance Counselor
rfoote@rejoiceschool.com

Pat Golightly, Spiritual Life Director
pgolightly@rejoiceschool.com

Elicia Hill, High School Campus Nurse
ehill@rejoiceschool.com

Greg Kopp, I.T. Desktop Support
gkopp@rejoiceschool.com

Jessica Michalec, Financial Assistant
jmichalec@rejoiceschool.com

Trisha Moore, Finance Assistant
tmoore@rejoiceschool.com

David Theriot, I.T. Director
dtheriot@rejoiceschool.com

Jessica Wainscott, Communications Director
jwainscott@rejoiceschool.com

Kelly Parker, MSHS Receptionist
MSHSreceptionist@rejoiceschool.com

Elementary Campus

LeAnna Zibell, Elementary Campus Nurse
lzibell@rejoiceschool.com

John Copeland, Security
jcopeland@rejoiceschool.com

Mark Frazier, Maintenance
mfrazier@rejoiceschool.com

Renee Lankford, Elementary Campus Receptionist
rlankford@rejoiceschool.com

Marsha Machan, Extended Care Director
Purchasing Director
Summer Camp Director
mmachan@rejoiceschool.com

Kelli Owens, Elementary Campus Enrichment Specialist
kowens@rejoiceschool.com

Sheli Palmer, ACSI Events Coordinator
Parent-Teacher Fellowship
spalmer@rejoiceschool.com

Casey Willis, Elementary Athletic Director
Varsity Baseball Coach
cwillis@rejoiceschool.com

Crystal Zadora, Elementary Campus Guidance Counselor
czadora@rejoiceschool.com